Due Vigne Winery

Clarksburg, CA

Find us on Facebook
Upcoming Event: Sommelier Series: Wine and Cheese Pairings | April 28th!
Learn how various cheeses interact with the flavor components of wine. Been stumped on what to serve with Stilton? Goat cheese goading you? Then brie smart and join us for a gouda time at our wine and cheese pairing seminar.
Session 1 (11:00am): Get Tickets | Session 2 (1:30pm): Get Tickets

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Due Vigne di Famiglia
35265 Willow Avenue
Clarksburg, CA 95612

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Friday, December 22: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, December 24: 11:00am – 3:00pm
Monday, December 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27: CLOSED

Thursday, December 28: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, December 29: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, December 31: 11:00am – 3:00pm
Monday, January 1 – Thursday, January 4: CLOSED

Regular hours resume Friday January 5: 11:00am – 5:00pm

General Information:
We do our best to respond to your inquiry as quickly as possible,
in most cases within 1-2 business days.
taste@duevigne.com

Wine Club & Tasting Room Manager:
For all tasting room inquiries, private tasting appointments, and wine club questions, please contact our Tasting Room Manager,
Beth Merrill-Belval at beth@duevigne.com

Sales & Events
For all inquires regarding distribution and direct to account sales, as well as large event inquires, please contact our General Manager, Richard Converse at richard@duevigne.com

Winemaker:
Ken Musso | kmusso@duevigne.com

Marketing:
Nina Fadelli | nina@duevigne.com